Le Moyne College spring dean's list announced
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 1:46 pm

Le Moyne College has named several St. Lawrence County students to its spring 2019 dean's list.

They are:

• Marlaina Bush, a junior biology major from Canton

• Margaret Crowley, a junior biology major from Ogdensburg

• Karissa Kingsley, a sophomore psychology major from Potsdam

• Abby Laclair, a senior biology major from Massena

• Brandon Rawson, a sophomore environmental science systems major from Potsdam

• Rachel Benedict, a junior biochemistry major from Hogansburg.

To make the list, students must achieve a GPA of 3.5 or above.