Women of Distinction from St. Lawrence County
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:31 pm

A dozen St. Lawrence County residents recently were honored as Women of Distinction by Sen. Patty Ritchie, R-Heuvelton. They include Kathleen Fisher Bouchard, Rosemary Demick, Evah Foster, Lynn Smith Fox, Esther M. Gushea, Dr. Colleen M. Livingston, Michelle A. McLagan, Deanna Page, Mary Lou Rupp, Carol A. Sheesley, Lori Witherell and Paula Youmell. See story for more details.