Tues 5 pm thunder.gif
St. Lawrence Thunder pee wee girls claim state title
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 5:16 pm

The St. Lawrence Thunder Peewee Girls team claimed the NYSAHA Tier II Girls 12U State Championship title this past weekend in Skaneateles. Team Members include Maya Swamp, Abbie Paquin, Jayden Young, Sidney Molnar, Katie MacCuaig, Maddy Mailhot, Mary-Kait Mace, KC Herne, George Molnar (coach), Renee Young (coach), Molly O’Connell, Bailey Thomas, Raechel Davis, Sam Mace, Mikenna Merry, Laurie Haley (Head Coach). Click here for more details.