St. Lawrence County Advisory Council
Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 8:21 am

The Northern New York Community Foundation's recently established St. Lawrence County Advisory Council held their first meeting on September 27 at Rushton Place in Canton. Pictured from left: Joseph Laurenza, Richville, Kathy Wyckoff, Canton, Charles Goolden, Colton, and Peter Van de Water, Canton; (standing from left): Phil Harnden, Richville, Mike Burgess, Gouverneur, Chris Angus, Canton, Fred Hanss, Potsdam, Peter Beekman, Canton, Thomas Patterson, Ogdensburg. Not pictured: Thomas Burns, Canton, Sal Cania, Hannawa Falls, Sally Palao, Ogdenburg, and John Vose, Potsdam. For more information on the Council, contact Rande Richardson, executive director of Northern New York Community Foundation at (315) 782-7110.