Potsdam Squirts win holiday tournament
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:17 am

The Potsdam Squirt B Team won the Holiday Tournament hosted by the Potsdam Junior Hockey Association on Sunday. Pictured in front row: Jerry Hourihan (coach), Liam Hourihan, Zach Kirka, Kevin Beha, Jacob Brothers, Manny Sanchez, Danner Dorothy, Romano Sergi, Erica Sloan, Dan Dorothy (coach); back row: Greg Burkum (coach), Zach Stimeling, Hannah Zenger, Michael Bunstone, Will Varney, Cade VanBuren, Mike Lasala (Coach). Photo submitted by Kurt Stimeling