New troopers in St. Lawrence County
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:19 am

Ten new troopers have been assigned to Troop B’s Zone 2, in St. Lawrence County. The newest state police members include, from left: Colin Wilbur, Justin Dowdle, of Canton, Claudio Morel, Joshua Foster, of Potsdam and Joshua Paulson. The five troopers who aren't pictured include David Stanhope, Michael Federspiel, Erin Sawicz, Nicholas Barrett, of Potsdam, and Andrew Tevins.