New Section 10 president
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 2:30 pm

Section 10, which includes all of St. Lawrence County, recently named its second-ever female president. Eileen Kilcullen, third from right in green, is a former member of the Section 10 exeutive committee. She is shown with, from left Section 10 secretary Rose Bronchetti, vice president Tony Bjork, outgoing president Paul Harrica, treasurer Martha Slack and executive driector Carl Normandin. For more, see our earlier story.