New deputies join SLC sheriff's department
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:21 am

St. Lawrence County Sheriff Brooks J. Bigwarfe has announced that three new deputies, Kristina Barton, Hunter Yerdon and Zachary Montroy, have joined the Sheriff’s Office team. From left, Undersheriff Sean P. O’Brien, Deputy Kristina A. Barton, Deputy Hunter B. Yerdon, Deputy Zachary M. Montroy, and Sheriff Brooks J. Bigwarfe. For more, see story here. Photo submitted by St. Lawrence County Sheriff's Department.