Local Section X athletes honored
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:08 pm

Section X athletes were recently honored for success on the field. Above, being recognized for outstanding sportsmanship are, from left, Bryce Yette, Potsdam; Nick Locy, Canton; Spencer Rabideau, Franklin Academy; Wyatt Monroe, Massena and Connor Brown of Ogdensburg Free Academy. Photo submitted by BOCES.