OFA boys lacrosse team
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 4:35 pm

The Ogdensburg Free Academy boys varsity lacrosse team posed for a photo before the season ended. Seated, from the left, are Chase Jacobs, Tegan Frederick, Holden Woods, Dylan Irvine, and Brady Bullock. Kneeling are Colin Brabant, Eli Bullock, Theodore Hewko Trent Lovely, Drew Costello, Ian Sovie, and Drew Blevins. Standing are Austin Jones, Logan Horton, Griffin Wert, Trent Sargent, Alex Worden, Keighan Sias, and Coach Andrew Roddy. Photo Courtesy of Ogdensburg Free Academy.