Festival of Trees in Ogdensburg
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 6:18 am

The Festival of the Trees Committee, sponsored by the CHMC Auxiliary, has been meeting throughout the year in preparation for the eighth annual Festival of the Trees Dec. 3 at the New York State Armory in Ogdensburg. The Festival of the Trees Committee members are Ellen Kelley, Diane Dailey, Martha McKee, Patricia Bell, Mary LaCombe, Peg LaVigne, Teresa Loffler, Martha McCarney, Evelyn Cardinal, Donna Pirie, Sheila Shaver, Kathy Perretta, Ramona Kennedy, Irene Enslow, Agnes Lightfoot, Sharon Garvey, Kathy Eagles, and Rhonda Jacobs.