Tri-Town Pee Wee champs
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:19 pm

The Tri-Town Timberwolves PeeWee (12U) took first place in the 13th Annual Eric ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson Memorial Tournament in Alexandria Bay Jan. 24-26. The team is from left, in back, Elias Bejjani, Alexis Smith, Audrina McAllister, Shawn Murray, Merrick Frary, Jesiah Adams, Hagen Norman, Luxi Silver, Erin Lantry, and Zander Lavare; front, Teagan Sheldon, Dylan ‘Stonewall’ Bressett, Aiden Barnes, Tristan P.R. Russell, and Collin Sirles. Presenting the trophy is Norm Hutchinson. Photo submitted by Trevor Russell.