St Lawrence Thunder bantams.gif
St. Lawrence Thunder going for state title
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 4:57 pm

The St. Lawrence Thunder Bantam hockey team capped off a busy President's week by winning 10 out of 11 games. The locals will be heading to Clinton, N.Y. to compete for the New York State Title from March 9-11. Team members include: Logan Brothers, Bailey Hewlett, Chad Varney, Jordan Robert, Bailey Conklin, Wyatt Wilmshurst, Ben Sprague, Logan Ford, Hayden Hart, Brandin Cousineau, J.D. Greenway, Shane Cryderman, Tyler Fobare, Maddox Merry, Kaden Pickering, Patrick Manning, Jon Paul Chauvin, Austin Cousineau and Nathan Burnett. Team mascot: Brock Cousineau. Coaches: Robert Smith, Jr., Todd Manning and John Hart. To read more about their big week, click here.