SeaComm honors employees
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8:44 am

SeaComm Federal Credit Union President’s Award for Service Excellence has been given to 10 employees who have distinguished themselves in their work. They are, from left, in back, VP of Retail Operations Rick Maloney, IRA Specialist Jeff Reynolds, Payment Compromise & Fraud Specialist Tabitha Ladison, BSA Analyst Kathy Dunkelberg, Financial Service Representative Wanda Lanning; front row: AVP of Retail Operations Amy Hartford, Financial Service Representative Erica Horan, Core Support Specialist Melissa Whalen Cree, Payment Operations Representative Kim Holloway, Teller Laurie French, Head Teller Rose Lapoint-Matthews., Senior Human Resources Specialist Wendy Vatter, Manager of Member Experience Paula Brown, with President and CEO Scott A. Wilson.