Firefighter of the Year from Gouverneur FD
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 1:13 pm

The St. Lawrence County Fire Chief's Association named Vincent Ferry, a volunteer fireman from the Gouverneur Fire Department as its Firefighter Of The Year for 2019. See story for more details. Above are association President Dennis Eickhoff, Vincent Ferry, 1st vice president Mark Bomyea, and 2nd vice president Adam Smith.