Dairy Princess and her court
Sunday, June 5, 2011 - 9:04 am

The St. Lawrence County Dairy Princess and her court posed for photos during Saturday's annual Dairy Princess Parade in Canton. Shown are Natalie Chambers, Paige Moulton, Alison Fobare, Dairy Princess Mary Miller, Senate Agriculture Committee Chair Patty Ritchie, Skyler Miller, Shelby Miller, and Samanatha Hall. The event also featured a parade that included a number of floats. View photo of the entry from St. Lawrence Reality Check.