SUNY New Paltz announces dean's list
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:50 pm

SUNY New Paltz has announced that four students from St. Lawrence County have earned a place on the spring semester's dean's list. 

They are  Elise Franck of Canton,  Samantha Frick of Potsdam,  Lauryn Knowlden of Canton, and Jay Paquette of Morristown.