Jefferson Community College names several St. Lawrence County presidents to its dean's list
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:57 am

Jefferson Community College (JCC) president’s list for fall 2017 includes Kaila Michelle Smith of Gouverneur; Kendal Rosemary Carr, Timothy Fowler, II, Leigha Ann LaParr, Tori Lynn LaParr, Savana Logan Salisbury, and Kaylen Jaye Sullivan of Harrisville; and Rowena M. Casciaro of Ogdensburg.