Radiation technologists at Ogdensburg's Claxton-Hepburn
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:04 pm

Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center is recognizing what they call 'National Radiologic Technology Week by acknowledging their radiologic technologist staff. Seated are c technologists Julie Bush, Kristin Worden, Kristen Kormanyos, Ashley Mills and Rachel Hooley. Standing  are Virginia McCarthy, Dan Steele, Tim Harvey and Wendy Denner.