Oburg Zonta.png
Ogdensburg Zonta Club awards scholarships
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:24 am

The Ogdensburg Area Zonta Club recently held its annual scholarship award dinner at the Gran-View Restaurant in Ogdensburg. Eleven awards were given out including, Adult Learner Award to Lindsey Hayes; Young Women in Public Affairs to Margaret Crowley; and the Jean Coon Humanitarian Award to Koby Jordan. From left, seated are scholarship committee chair Tracie Kroeger; the award winners, Hayley Snodgrass, Miranda Ditta, Sydney Thornhill, Kedan Mack; and in the second row, Aidan Putnam, Ryan McNally, Will Kroeger and Koby Jordan, with Ogdensburg Zonta president Kim Scharff Snyder.