Norwood-Norfolk Squirts win
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 11:49 am

The Norfolk-Norwood Squirts won the 2017 David Wilson Memorial Tourney recently. The team advanced to the championship match by defeating Chazy 5-2 and tying Canton 2-2 on Saturday. Kneeling, from left, David Nelson, Taylor Noble, Zach Weaver, Macomb Richards, Sophie Bruno and Caleb Averill. Standing, Liam McCargar, Briana Labar, Tyler Bruno, Danielle Emerson, Matthew Kardash, Dylan Lauzon and Drake Villnave. Back, coaches John Hammill and Blake Richards. Photo submitted by John Hammill.