Dragon Boat winners in Waddington
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:13 am

Winner's have been announced for the recent Dragon Boat races held in Waddington and sponsored by Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center. With their first-place medals, this is the winning Kelly Farm team, Johnny Newman, Gene Newman, Allen Kelly, Jake Fredericks, Bill Short, Steve Coffin, Brian Doyle, Jon Ignatowski, Carl Normandin, Peter Cain, Cara Coffin, Mary Kelly, Caitlin Boreyko, Kathy Duffany, Natalie Newman, Blanche Town, Lisa Guccione, Lyn Short, Emma Duffany, Eileen Visser, John Ozard and Taylor Bouchard. See story.