Honors grads in Gouverneur
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:37 pm

Fifteen members of Gouverneur Central’s Class of 2017 have been named as their honors group. The distinction is based on having an overall average of 90 or above for 3 1/2 years of high school. LeeAnn Berry, Eric Birkland II, Sydney Brown, Madeline Frank, Madison James, Cassidy LaPierre, Robert Leader, Victoria Lucas, Dawson Mason, Meaghan Matthews, David McCloud, Raigan Morenz, Tiana Sargent, Bailey Soper and Cali Steorts.